The Full Launch Roster For Jump Force Has Been Revealed


Today Bandai Namco have revealed 2 new fighters that will be joining the Jump Force roster when the game launches next week. The latest trailer revealed that Jotaro Kujo and Dio Brando, two characters from JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure will be joining the game.

This brings the full roster to 42 characters when including the 2 original Akira Toriyama designed characters Kane and Galena.

Check out the new Jotaro and Dio trailer below as well as the full list of fighters that will be available at launch.

The full launch roster for Jump Force includes:

Goku (Dragon Ball Z)
Vegeta (Dragon Ball Z)
Trunks (Dragon Ball Z)
Frieza (Dragon Ball Z)
Piccolo (Dragon Ball Z)
Cell (Dragon Ball Z)
Monkey D. Luffy (One Piece)
Roronoa Zoro (One Piece)
Sanji (One Piece)
Marshall D. Teach (One Piece)
Boa Hancock (One Piece)
Sabo (One Piece)
Naruto Uzumaki (Naruto)
Sasuke Uchiha (Naruto)
Kaguya Otsutsuki (Naruto)
Gaara (Naruto)
Kakashi Hatake (Naruto)
Boruto Uzumaki (Naruto)
Pegasus Seiya (Saint Seiya)
Dragon Shiryu (Saint Seiya)
Ryo Saeba (City Hunter)
Kenshiro (Fist of the North Star)
Ichigo Kurosaki (Bleach)
Renji Abarai (Bleach)
Sosuke Aizen (Bleach)
Rukia Kuchiki (Bleach)
Gon Freecss (Hunter X Hunter)
Killua Zoldyck (Hunter X Hunter)
Kurapika (Hunter X Hunter)
Hisoka Morow (Hunter X Hunter)
Jotaro Kujo (JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure)
Dio (JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure)
Yusuke Urameshi (YuYu Hakusho)
Younger Toguro (YuYu Hakusho)
Kenshin Himura (Rurouni Kenshin)
Makoto Shishio (Rurouni Kenshin)
Yugi Muto (Yu-Gi-Oh!)
Izuku Midoriya (My Hero Academia)
Asta (Black Clover)
Dai (Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai)

Jump Force launches on PS4, Xbox One and PC on February 15th.

If you want to see more content like this and never miss one of our frequent gaming and anime giveaways come and on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.