Square Enix Announced E3 2018 Showcase

on

Square Enix have announced today that they will be holding a video showcase presentation at this years E3 expo. The video presentation will be delivered in a similar manner to Nintendo’s Direct’s and is said to reveal the exciting future of Square Enix.

Save the Date! The Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018

Monday June 11 at 10 AM PDT
(Tuesday 12th June 3am AEST / 5am NZST)

Join us for a special video presentation to discover the exciting future of Square Enix!

#SquareEnixE3
https://e3.square-enix-games.com

Square Enix E3 Conference

What we’re expected to see at the event is pure speculation for now but it’s a safe bet there will be some new Shadow of the Tomb Raider footage and fingers crossed we finally get a release date for Kingdom Hearts 3 which is currently still planned for a 2018 release.

Could we finally be getting a progress update for the Final Fantasy 7 remake? And don’t forget about the Avengers project announced early last year being co-developed by Crystal Dynamics and Eidos Montreal. E3 2018 would be a perfect time to reveal the first look at that title with the current hype of the Infinity War film.

At least we don’t have long to wait. Mark your calendars, E3 is just around the corner. We’re certainly excited for this Square Enix E3 conference.

If you haven't already, be sure to like our Facebook page and follow us on Twitter to stay up to date with all our news, reviews and giveaways.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *